Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born [2LP]

A1. Intro
A2. Black Eyes
A3. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
A4. Fabulous French (Dialogue)
A5. La Vie En Rose
A6. I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)
A7. Maybe it's time
A8. Parking Lot (Dialogue)
A9. Out Of Time
A10. Alibi

B1. Trust Me (Dialogue)
B2. Shallow
B3. First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
B4. Music To My Eyes
B5. Diggin' My Grave
B6. I Love You (Dialogue)
B7. Always Remember Us This Way
B8. Unbelievable (Dialogue)

C1. How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
C2. Look What I Found
C3. Memphis (Dialogue)
C4. Heal Me
C5. I Don't Know What Love Is
C6. Vows (Dialogue)
C7. Is That Alright?
C8. SNL (Dialogue)
C9. Why Did You Do That?
C10. Hair Body Face

D1. Scene 98 (Dialogue)
D2. Before I Cry
D3. Too Far Gone
D4. Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
D5. I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
D6. I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)

Жанр: Pop Rock

Категория: Soundtrack