Marvin Gaye ‎– When I'm Alone I Cry [LP]

  1. You've Changed
  2. I Was Telling Her About You
  3. I Wonder
  4. I'll Be Around
  5. Because Of You
  6. I Don't Know Why
  7. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  8. When Your Lover Has Gone
  9. When I'm Alone I Cry
  10. If My Heart Could Sing

Жанр: Funk

Категория: Альбом