Gorillaz ‎– Humanz [2LP]

Humanz — пятый студийный альбом виртуальной группы Gorillaz, выход которого состоялся 28 апреля 2017 года.

A1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
A2 Ascension
A3 Strobelite
A4 Saturnz Barz
A5 Momentz

B6 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
B7 Submission
B8 Charger
B9 Interlude: Elevator Going Up
B10 Andromeda
B11 Busted And Blue

C12 Interlude: Talk Radio
C13 Carnival
C14 Let Me Out
C15 Interlude: Penthouse
C16 Sex Murder Party

D17 She's My Collar
D18 Interlude: The Elephant
D19 Hallelujah Money
D20 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482)

Жанр: Electronic

Категория: Альбом