R.E.M. ‎– Out Of Time (25th Anniversary Edition) [3LP]


LP 1: Out of Time

A1. Radio Song

A2. Losing My Religion

A3. Low

A4. Near Wild Heaven

A5. Endgame

B1. Shiny Happy People

B2. Belong

B3. Half A World Away

B4. Texarkana

B5. Country Feedback

B6. Me In Honey

LP 2: Out of Time Demos, Disc 1

C1. Losing My Religion 1 (Demo)

C2. Near Wild Heaven 1 (Demo)

C3. Shiny Happy People 1 (Demo)

C4. Texarkana 1 (Demo)

C5. Untitled Demo 2

D1. Radio - Acoustic (Radio Song 1 Demo)

D2. Near Wild Heaven 2 (Demo)

D3. Shiny Happy People 2 (Demo)

D4. Slow Sad Rocker (Endgame Demo)

LP 3: Out of Time Demos, Disc 2

E1. Radio – Band (Radio Song 3 Demo)

E2. Losing My Religion 2 (Demo)

E3. Belong (Demo)

E4. Blackbirds (Half A World Away Demo)

E5. Texarkana (Demo)

F1. Country Feedback (Demo)

F2. Me On Keyboard (Me In Honey Demo)

F3. Low (Demo)

F4. 40 Sec. (40 Second Song Demo)

F5. Fretless 1 (Demo)

Жанр: Indie Rock