Diana Krall And The Clayton/Hamilton Jazz Orchestra – Christmas Songs [LP]


A1. Jingle Bells
A2. Let It Snow
A3. The Christmas Song
A4. Winter Wonderland
A5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
A6. Christmas Time Is Here

B1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B3. White Christmas
B4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
B5. Sleigh Ride
B6. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep

Жанр: Jazz

Год издания: 2013

Издание: Verve

Категория: Christmas